1

Editorial Board:

1. Dr.M.Gopiraman
Associate Professor,
Department of Applied Bioscience,
College of Life and Environmental Science,
Konkuk University, South Korea.
E-Mail id: gopiraman@konkuk.ac.kr

2. Dr.R.Manjula Devi
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
Kongu Engineering College, Perundurai, India.
E-Mail id: manjuladevi@kongu.ac.in

3. Dr.M.Prabakaran
Assistant Professor,
Department of Applied Bioscience,
College of Life and Environmental Science,
Konkuk University, South Korea.
E-Mail id: prabakaran@konkuk.ac.kr

4. Dr.P. Selvan
Professor and Head,
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering,
Erode Sengunthar Engineering College,
Erode, India.
E-Mail id: hodeee@esec.ac.in

5. Dr.K.Saravanan
Professor and Head,
Department of Chemical Engineering,
Kongu Engineering College, Perundurai, Erode, India.
E-Mail id: hod_chem@kongu.ac.in

6. Dr.R.C.Suganthe
Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
Kongu Engineering College,
Perundurai, Erode, India.
E-Mail id: suganthe_rc@kongu.ac.in

7. Dr.Suhana Binti Koting
Senior Lecturer,
Department of Civil Engineering,
University of Malaya, Pantai Valley,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
E-Mail id: suhana_koting@um.edu.my

8. Alumona, Theresa Ngozi
Assistant Professor,
Physical Sciences,
University of Nigeria,
Nsukka, Nigeria.
E-Mail id: theresa.alumona@unn.edu.ng

9. Dr. Ong HwaiChyuan
Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering,
University of Malaya, Malaysia
E-Mail id: onghc@um.edu.my

10. Prof.S.Kuppuswami
Principal, Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
Kongu Engineering College, Perundurai, India.
E-Mail id: principal@kongu.ac.in

11. Ir. Dr. Nukman Bin Yusoff
Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering,
University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
E-Mail id: nukman@um.edu.my

12. Dr. M.Karthik
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering,
Kongu Engineering College, Erode, India.
E-Mail id: karthikprm@kongu.ac.in

13. Dr.Badrul Mohamed Jan
Associate Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering,
University of Malaya, Malaysia.
E-Mail id: badrules@um.edu.my

14. Dr. K Nirmalkumar
Professor, Department of Civil Engineering,
Kongu Engineering College, Perundurai, India.
E-Mail id: nirmalkumar@kongu.ac.in

15. Dr. Mohd Faiz Bin Mohd Salleh
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering,
University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
E-Mail id: faizsalleh@um.edu.my

16. Dr. S. Selvakumar
Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Kongu Engineering College, Perundurai, India.
E-Mail id: sskmech@kongu.ac.in

17. Dr. S.Malliga
Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
Kongu Engineering College, Erode, India.
E-Mail id: Mallisenthil@kongu.ac.in

18. Ir. Dr. Ching Yern Chee
Associate Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering,
University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
E-Mail id: chingyc@um.edu.my

19. Dr. S.V.Kogilavani
Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
Kongu Engineering College, Perundurai, Erode, India.
E-Mail id: kogilavani@kongu.ac.in

20. Dr Suhana Mohd Said
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering,
University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
E-Mail id: smsaid@um.edu.my

21. Dr.M.Ponni Bala
Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering,
Kongu Engineering College, Perundurai, Erode, India.
E-Mail id: ponnibala@kongu.ac.in

22. Dr Manoj Gupta
Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering,
National University of Singapore, Singapore.
E-Mail id: mpegm@nus.edu.sg

23. Dr. S. Usha
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering,
Kongu Engineering College, Perundurai, Erode, India.
E-Mail id: usha@kongu.ac.in

24. DrPunnaiahVeeraboina
Executive Engineer, CDFD, Hyderabad, India.
E-Mail id: punnaiah@cdfd.org.in

25. Dr. S A Mohan Krishna
Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Vidyavardhaka College of Engineering, Karnataka, India.
E-Mail id: mohankrishnasa@vvce.ac.in

26. Dr. Mihaela Andrei
Associate Professor, Department of Electronics and Telecommunications,
“Dunarea de Jos" University of Galati, Romania.
E-Mail id: mihaela.andrei@ugal.ro

27. Avuthu Narender Reddy
Teaching Cum Research Associate (TRA), Department of Civil Engineering,
Vellore Institute of Technology, India.
E-Mail id: avuthunarender.reddy@vit.ac.in

28. Dr. Yousef Daradkeh
Associate Professor and Assistant Dean for Administrative Affairs,
Department of Computer Engineering and Networks,
Prince Sattam bin Abdulaziz University (PSAU) - KSA.
E-Mail id: y.daradkeh@psau.edu.sa

29. Dr. Ali Amiri
Assistant Professor, School of Mechanical Engineering,
Institute of Refrigeration and Cryogenics,
Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai 200240, China
E-Mail id: aliamiri@sjtu.edu.cn

30. Dr. G. Balaji
Associate Professor, Head - Thermal and Fuels Research Laboratory
Department of Mechanical Engineering
SRM Institute of Science and Technology,
Kattankulathur, Chennai, India
E-Mail id: balaji.g@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in